Official Scorecards | UFC Fight Night: Dos Anjos vs Fiziev

UFC News

UFC returns to UFC APEX with a must-watch lightweight contenders’ bout that will see No. 7 ranked Rafael Dos Anjos battle No. 10 Rafael Fiziev. The co-main event will feature a clash of Dana White’s Contender Series signees when Caio Borralho faces Armen Petrosyan at middleweight.

UFC FIGHT NIGHT: DOS ANJOS vs. FIZIEV will take place Saturday, July 9 at UFC APEX in Las Vegas. All bouts will be available on ESPN and ESPN Deportes, as well as simulcast in English and Spanish on ESPN+. The main card will begin at 9pm ET / 6pm PT. The prelims kick off at 6pm ET / 3pm PT.

The main event is scheduled for five rounds, with the remaining bouts scheduled for three rounds | Results, Highlights & More 

 

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Bantamweight breakdown: What Vera, Cruz, Aldo, O’Malley and others need in order to get a title shot
Molly McCann vs. Erin Blanchfield Set For UFC 281 On Nov. 12
UFC Fight Night: Vera vs Cruz Results
Dana White is listed as a possible Donald Trump mole on betting odds
Bo Nickal Sends MMA Bettors Clear Message: Back Him

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.