Official Scorecards | UFC Fight Night: Blaydes vs Aspinall

UFC News

UFC returns to London on July 23 for the second UK event of the year. The O2 hosts once again as No. 4 ranked heavyweight Curtis Blaydes takes on British No. 6 ranked Tom Aspinall. Also on the card, No. 7 ranked Jack Hermansson will face off against Chris Curtis in a middleweight matchup.

UFC FIGHT NIGHT: BLAYDES VS ASPINALL will take place Saturday, July 23 at the O2 Arena in London, England. The main card will air live on ESPN+ at 3pm ET / 12pm PT. The prelims will kick off on ESPN+ at 12pm ET / 9am PT.

The main event is scheduled for five rounds, with the remaining bouts scheduled for three rounds | Results, Highlights & More 

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

UFC 232: Cris Cyborg vs Amanda Nunes ceremonial weigh in highlight
Ranking the fights at UFC 278
Jan Blachowicz sends fiery message to Jiri Prochazka while calling for UFC title fight 
Jamahal Hill Calls For Title Fight Next: ‘I Want The Shot At Jiri’ | UFC on ESPN 40
Paris Moran Details The Life Of A Salesman/Fighter | UFC FIGHT PASS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.