Official Scorecards | UFC Fight Night: Sandhagen vs Song

UFC News

UFC returns to UFC APEX with an action-packed bantamweight contenders’ bout that will see No. 4 ranked Cory Sandhagen battle No. 10 Yadong Song.

UFC FIGHT NIGHT: SANDHAGEN vs. SONG will take place Saturday, September 17 at UFC APEX in Las Vegas. The entire card will be available on ESPN+ in English and Spanish, with the main card starting at 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT and the prelims at 4 pm ET / 1 pm PT. 

Main event scheduled for five rounds. All other bouts scheduled for five rounds. Results, Highlights & More

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

UFC London: Weigh-In Faceoffs
Morales Welcomes Johnson To Octagon At UFC Vegas 65
Pyfer Recalls Harrowing Reasons Why He Left Home At 16
UFC 281: Adesanya vs. Pereira official event poster released
Highlights! ‘Money’ Stops Asakura In Round Two

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.