The MMA Beat: Episode 189

MMA Video
On this week’s episode, the panel will discuss Dustin Poirier’s big win, Justin Gaethje’s future, the new season of TUF, Bellator’s ratings, the PFL relaunch and more.

Watch “The MMA Beat” live today at 12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. PT / 5 p.m. GMT.

Subscribe: http://goo.gl/dYpsgH

Check out our full video catalog: http://goo.gl/u8VvLi
Visit our playlists: http://goo.gl/eFhsvM
Like MMAF on Facebook: http://goo.gl/uhdg7Z
Follow on Twitter: http://goo.gl/nOATUI
Read More: http://www.mmafighting.com

MMA Fighting is your home for exclusive interviews, live shows, and more for one of the world’s fastest-growing sports. Get latest news and more here: http://www.mmafighting.com

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Morales Welcomes Johnson To Octagon At UFC Vegas 65
UFC closes off Saturday card to media, public
UFC 223 Media Day Staredowns (w/commentary) – MMA Fighting
ATT Happy Valley On The Cusp Of Supergym Status | UFC Fight Pass
Watch: Aleksander Emelianenko Suffers 13-Second Knockout Loss

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.