Official Scorecards | UFC 280: Oliveira vs Makhachev

UFC News

UFC returns to Abu Dhabi on October 22 as Charles Oliveira takes on Islam Makhachev for the vacant lightweight championship at Etihad Arena on Yas Island. In the co-main event, bantamweight champion Aljamain Sterling defends his title against former champion TJ Dillashaw. 

UFC 280: OLIVEIRA VS MAKHACHEV takes place at Etihad Arena on Saturday, October 22, with the main card at 2pm ET / 11am PT on ESPN+ PPV. The prelims can be seen on ESPNEWS and ESPN+ at 10:30am ET / 7:30am PT. 

Main and co-main event scheduled for five rounds. All other bouts scheduled for three rounds. | Results, Highlights & More

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Sterling Announces Cejudo Fight For March
Morning Report: Michael Bisping: Stephen Thompson vs. Kevin Holland ‘might have been the best fight we’ve ever seen’
UFC Orlando Live Results: Thompson vs. Holland
Sean O’Malley doesn’t think Aljamain Sterling wants to fight Henry Cejudo
UFC fighter SUSPENDED for SIX MONTH, Alex Pereira gets more good news, Derrick Lewis, Kevin Holland

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *