Updates To UFC Fight Night: Thompson vs Holland

UFC News

Due to a medical issue with Tracy Cortez, her flyweight bout with Amanda Ribas has been removed from this weekend’s event.

Welterweight Phil Rowe weighed in at 173.5 lbs and will be fined 30% of his purse for his bout against Niko Price.  

UFC FIGHT NIGHT: THOMPSON vs HOLLAND takes place Saturday, December 3 from Amway Center in Orlando, Florida.

Full Fight Card Preview

UFC 282: Blachowicz vs Ankalaev

Don’t miss a moment of UFC Fight Night: Thompson vs Holland, live from the Amway Center in Orlando, Florida. Prelims begin at 7pm ET/4pm PT, while the main card kicks off at 10pm ET/7pm PT.

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Adam Fugitt Is Here To Cause Havoc
Gordon Ryan Offers To Help Coach The Ultimate Fighter
UFC Vegas 68: Lewis vs. Spivac Weigh-In Results
No Bets Barred: Best bets for the heavyweight doubleheader with Bellator 290 and UFC Vegas 68
Adam Fugitt Ready To ‘Prove Doubters Wrong’ After Debut Loss | UFC Fight Night 218

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *