Updates To UFC Fight Night: Dawson vs Green & UFC Fight Night: Yusuff vs Barboza

UFC FIGHT NIGHT Updates:

Due to injury, please note the following changes:

  • Montel Jackson has been removed from his bantamweight bout with Chris Gutierrez on UFC FIGHT NIGHT: DAWSON vs GREEN
  • Rani Yahya has been removed from his bantamweight bout with Alatengheili on UFC FIGHT NIGHT: YUSUFF vs BARBOZA

As a result, Chris Gutierrez will now face Alatengheili in a bantamweight bout on UFC FIGHT NIGHT: YUSUFF vs BARBOZA

UFC FIGHT NIGHT: DAWSON vs GREEN takes place Saturday, October 7 at UFC Apex

UFC FIGHT NIGHT: YUSUFF vs BARBOZA takes place Saturday, October 14 at UFC Apex

Order UFC 294: Makhachev vs Oliveira 2

Don’t miss a moment of UFC Fight Night: Dawson vs Green, live from the UFC APEX in Las Vegas, Nevada. Prelims begin at 4pm ET/1pm PT, while the main card kicks off at 7pm ET/4pm PT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *