UFC 296: Edwards vs Covington Results

UFC 296: EDWARDS vs. COVINGTON takes place Saturday, Dec. 16 at T-Mobile Arena with the main card at 10pm ET/7pm PT on ESPN+ PPV. The prelims will be available on ESPN2 and ESPN Deportes, as well as simulcast in English and Spanish on ESPN+, at 8pm ET/5pm PT. The early prelims will kick off at 6:30pm ET/3:30pm PT on ESPN+ and UFC Fight Pass with the action also continuing on ESPN2 at 7:30 p.m. ET.

Main and co-main event scheduled for five rounds, all other bouts scheduled for three rounds. | Official Scorecards

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *