The MMA Hour 11th annual awards show

The MMA Hour is back in your life on Wednesday, and it will feature our annual awards show!

Watch the show live below beginning at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. GMT.

Below is the list of categories:

  1. Knockout of the Year
  2. Submission of the Year
  3. Breakout Fighter of the Year
  4. Most Improved Fighter of the Year
  5. Coach of the Year
  6. Event of the Year
  7. Crowd of the Year
  8. Walkout of the Year
  9. Promo of the Year
  10. Poster of the Year
  11. Photo of the Year
  12. Social User of the Year
  13. Bad Beat of the Year
  14. Underdog of the Year
  15. Lock of the Year
  16. Most Profitable Fighter of the Year
  17. Comeback of the Year
  18. Comeback Fighter of the Year
  19. Upset of the Year
  20. Rivalry of the Year
  21. Story of the Year
  22. Feel Good Moment of the Year
  23. Round of the Year
  24. Fight of the Year
  25. Female Fighter of the Year
  26. Male Fighter of the Year

For the latest episodes of The MMA Hour, subscribe on Spotify or iTunes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *