Weigh-In Results | UFC Fight Night: Dolidze vs Imavov

UFC FIGHT NIGHT: DOLIDZE vs IMAVOV will take place Saturday, February 3 at UFC APEX in Las Vegas. The entire card will stream exclusively on ESPN+ in English and Spanish with the prelims beginning at 4pm ET / 1pm PT followed by the main card at 7pm ET / 4pm PT.

Additionally, the finals for ROAD TO UFC Season 2 will air live at 11:30pm ET / 8:30pm PT on UFC Fight Pass from the UFC APEX in Las Vegas on Saturday, February 3, following the broadcast of UFC FIGHT NIGHT: DOLIDZE vs. IMAVOV.

Main event scheduled for five rounds. All other bouts scheduled for three rounds.

UFC Fight Night: Dolidze vs Imavov Official Weigh-In Results:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *