Official Scorecards | UFC Mexico City

UFC FIGHT NIGHT: MORENO vs ROYVAL 2 takes place Saturday, February 24 from the Arena CDMX in Mexico D.F., Ciudad de Mexico, Mexico and will be available on ESPN+ in the US. Prelims start at 7pm ET/4pm PT, while the main card kicks off at 10pm ET/7pm PT. 

Main event and co-main event scheduled for five rounds. All other bouts scheduled for three rounds. | Prelim Results | Main Card Results

UFC Fight Night: Moreno vs Royval 2 Scorecards 

Erik Silva vs Muhammad Naimov 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *