Weigh-In Results | UFC 299: O’Malley vs Vera 2

UFC 299: O’MALLEY vs VERA 2 takes place Saturday, March 9 at the Kaseya Center, with the main card available on ESPN+ PPV at 10 pm ET/7 pm PT. The prelims will be airing on ESPNEWS, ESPN Deportes, and ESPN+ at 8:00 pm ET/5:00 pm PT, and will join in progress on ESPN starting at 8:30 pm ET/5:30 pm PT. The early prelims will be available for viewing exclusively on ESPN+ and UFC Fight Pass at 6 pm ET/3 pm PT.

How To Watch UFC 299 In Your Country

Main event and co-main event scheduled for five rounds. All other bouts scheduled for three rounds.

UFC 299: O’Malley vs Vera 2 Official Weigh-In Results:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *