UFC 299 Embedded | All Episodes

Full Miami Fight Card Preview

UFC 299: O’MALLEY vs. VERA 2 takes place Saturday, March 9 at the Kaseya Center, with the main card available on ESPN+ PPV at 10pm ET/7pm PT. The prelims will be airing on ESPNEWS, ESPN Deportes, and ESPN+ at 8pm ET/5pm PT, and will join in progress on ESPN starting at 8:30 pm ET/5:30 pm PT. The early prelims will be available for viewing exclusively on ESPN + and UFC Fight Pass at 6 pm ET/3 pm PT.

How To Watch UFC 299 In Your Country

UFC 299 Embedded | Episode 1

On the first episode of UFC 299 Embedded, champ Sean O’Malley goes from gym to salon. Gilbert Burns trains with Kamaru Usman. Marlon “Chito” Vera takes family time. Benoit Saint Denis arrives; Michael “Venom” Page readies to make his debut. Dustin Poirier puts in work.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *