Official Scorecards | UFC Atlantic City

UFC FIGHT NIGHT: BLANCHFIELD vs FIOROT will take place Saturday, March 30 in Atlantic City, New Jersey. The entire card will stream on ESPN+ in English and Spanish, with the prelims also airing on ESPN2 beginning at 7pm ET / 4pm PT followed by the main card on ESPN at 10pm ET / 7pm PT.

Main event scheduled for five rounds, all other bouts scheduled for three rounds. | Prelim ResultsMain Card Results 

UFC Fight Night: Blanchfield vs Fiorot Scorecards 

Angel Pacheco vs Caolán Loughran 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *