Watch The MMA Hour LIVE now from Las Vegas

The Mixed Martial Arts Hour is back in your life! Below is a rundown of Friday’s special show, which begins at 3 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. UK time.

Join Ariel Helwani, The MMA Hour crew, and special guests Israel Adesanya, Dan Hooker, Mark Coleman and more as they talk UFC 300, official weigh-ins for Saturday’s event, the UFC’s equipment presentation, and more live from Las Vegas.

The schedule is as follows:

3 p.m. ET: The latest on UFC 300.

3:30 p.m. ET: Mark Coleman will talk about UFC 300 and his recent heroic rescue of his parents from a house fire.

4:30 p.m. ET: Israel Adesanya will discuss facing Alex Pereira and what’s next for him.

5:30 p.m. ET: Dan Hooker will join us in studio to discuss what’s next for him.

6:30 p.m. ET: GC will reveal his final bets for UFC 300.

For the latest episodes of The MMA Hour, subscribe on Spotify or iTunes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *