Official Scorecards | UFC St. Louis

UFC FIGHT NIGHT: LEWIS vs NASCIMENTO will take place Saturday, May 11 at Enterprise Center. The entire event will simulcast in English and Spanish on ESPN and ESPN+ starting with the prelims at 4pm ET/ 1pm PT, followed by the main card at 7pm ET/ 4pm PT.

Main event scheduled for five rounds. All other bouts scheduled for three rounds. | Prelim Results | Main Card Results 

UFC Fight Night: Lewis vs Nascimento 

JJ Aldrich vs Veronica Hardy 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *