Main Card Results | UFC Fight Night: Barboza vs Murphy

UFC FIGHT NIGHT: BARBOZA vs. MURPHY takes place Saturday, May 18 in Las Vegas and will be available on ESPN+ in English and Spanish. The main card will begin at 7pm ET / 4pm PT, with the prelims kicking off at 4pm ET / 1pm PT. 

Main event scheduled for five rounds, all other bouts scheduled for three rounds. | Official Scorecards | Prelim Results 

UFC Fight Night: Barboza vs Murphy Results

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *