Road To UFC Results & Scorecards | Season 3: Episodes 3 & 4

ROAD TO UFC Season 3 will feature the flyweight, bantamweight and featherweight divisions, and for the first time, the women’s strawweight division will be included.

ROAD TO UFC Season 3 opening rounds will air live prime time in Asia on Saturday and Sunday, May 18 and 19. Each day, the first episode begins at 6am ET/ 3am PT and the second episode starts at 8am ET/ 5am PT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *