Main Card Results | UFC 302: Makhachev vs Poirier

UFC 302: MAKHACHEV vs. POIRIER takes place Saturday, June 1 at Prudential Center, with the main card available on ESPN+ PPV at 10 pm ET/7pm PT. The prelims will be airing on ESPN2, ESPN Deportes, and ESPN+ at 8pm ET/5pm PT. The early prelims will be available for viewing exclusively on ESPN+ and UFC Fight Pass at 6:30pm ET/3:30pm PT.

Main and co-main event scheduled for five rounds, all other bouts scheduled for three rounds. | Official Scorecards | Prelim Results  

UFC 302: Makhachev vs Poirier Results

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *