Official Scorecards | UFC 278: Usman vs Edwards 2

UFC News

UFC makes its highly anticipated return to Salt Lake City, Utah with a blockbuster welterweight championship bout that will see Kamaru Usman run it back with No. 2 ranked contender Leon Edwards.

UFC 278: USMAN vs. EDWARDS 2 will take place Sat., August 20 at Vivint Arena with the main card at 10 pmET/7 pmPT on ESPN+ PPV. The prelims will be seen on ABC, ESPN, ESPN Deportes and ESPN+ at 8 pmET/5 pmPT, with the night’s action starting at 6:30 pmET/3:30 pmPT with Early Prelims on ESPN+ (English and Spanish) and UFC Fight Pass | Results, Highlights & More

Main event scheduled for five rounds. All other bouts scheduled for three rounds. 

Don’t Miss A Moment Of UFC 278: Usman vs Edwards 2, Live From The Vivint Arena In Salt Lake City, Utah. Prelims Begin at 8pm ET/5pm PT Live On ABC & ESPN, While The Main Card Kicks Off At 10pm ET/7pm PT.

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

LIVE! Watch Bellator Dublin Free ‘Prelims’ Right Here
Midnight Mania! Fans Savage GARBAGE New UFC Vegas 61 Poster
Marlon Vera: Title shot justified after Dominick Cruz finish, but Henry Cejudo can ‘get it’
Pyfer: White Let Me Drive His Ferrari Around Vegas
Jake Paul Trolls Tommy Fury & Molly Mae’s Pregnancy Reveal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.